top of page

SWAP.COM

Who has tried an online consignment store such as swap.com? I am getting my first box ready to go and test it out for myself. Once I get some results and feedback I will write about it. I don't have time to sell every single set or piece on e-bay for example and swap.com takes photos of everything and sells it for you. Sure they take a fee but otherwise I just had bags of clothes in my kid's closet. They also take toys, decor, and women's clothes. I like the idea of "swapping" with another parent and you can sort by the condition of the clothes i.e. brand new with tags. Let me know has your experience been like and what do you do with your kid's old clothes? I have given a lot away in he last few years as well but I thought it would be smart to swap with other mommies like myself and avoid having to pay more out of pocket if possible.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page