top of page

Receipt Pal Review

I found Receipt Pal application a few months ago and today I redeemed my points for a $50 restaurant.com gift card as well as 2 movie tickets from Fandango. Once I redeemed my points the reward was e-mailed to me promptly probably within 30 minutes. I downloaded the application on my Android phone but if you would like to know more here is the website:http://www.receiptpalapp.com/

The idea is every receipt that you get while shopping you snap a quick photo within the application and hit submit. That's it, and you will be suprised how fast it adds up. It isn't time consuming, there are no questions to answer or ratings to give which is the reason I stopped using the Receipt Hog Application a few months ago which has a similar concept. Besides this reward there are others to choose from depending on the point value accumulated. Overall, I recommend this app to get rewarded for something we already do on a daily basis which is shopping. I am all for anything that helps me save a little bit of cash. =)

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page