top of page

Review Google Opinion Rewards

This is a great little application which gives you random 1-5 question surveys for Google Play credit. You won't earn a crazy amount of money but the questions are easy and you can earn anywhere from 10 cents to 90 cents per survey. It adds up quickly and in return you can buy books for your Google Play library or kid's games you would normally have to spend money on. it's relatively easy and has kept me involved for a little over a year. If you have an Android, I recommend it.

I just bought a book "How to Win Friends and Influence People" by Dale Carnegie on a co-worker's recommendation and I am happy to say it was basically a free e-book thanks to my credits. I have also purchased numerous kid's games which was a life saver in certain situation with restless and bored outta their mind kids. Trust me on this.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page